Support Staff JPST | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» DEPARTMENT » Science And Technical Education » Support staff JPST

Support staff JPST

Non-Academic Staff
 
  Mr. Abdol Rahman Sharif
Agricultural Officer (G44)
Email : abdol@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962
   
Ms. Mimi Yushaiza Yahya 
Office Secretary Assistant (N19)
Email :yushaiza@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89467909
Fax : 03-89468962
   
haizalfarid Mr. Haizal Farid Abdul Halim
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : haizalf@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467283
Fax : 03-89468962
   
maimunahhamzah Mrs. Maimunah Hamzah
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : mai@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468129
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 hakimi Mr. Ahmad Hakhimi Harun
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : hakhimi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467283
Fax : 03-89468962
   
norhazlina Mrs. Norhazlina Ahmad
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : linaah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468104
Fax : 03-89468962
   
nurulnorzakiah Mrs. Nurul Norzakiah Mohd Nasir
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : norzakiah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468546
Fax : 03-89468962
   
samsuhaimi Mr. Samsuhaimi Suboh
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : samsuhaimi@putra.upm.edu.my
Phone :
Fax : 03-89468962
   
rosinarjohari Mrs. Rosinar Johari
Designer (B27)
Email : rosinar@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467903
Fax : 03-89468962
   
sitirahayu Ms. Siti Rahayu Abdul Ghaffar
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : s_rahayu@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 

Mrs. Nur Qamarina Salman
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : qamarina@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962

   
 ashana Ms. Ashana Saffie
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : ashana@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 aziela Mrs. Aziela Zainun
Food Preparation Officer Assistant(C27)
Email: aziela@upm.edu.my
Phone: 03-89468131
Fax:03-89468962
   
rafidahrashid Ms. Rafidah Abdul Rashid
Food Preparation Officer Assistant (C27)
Email: rafidahabdulrashid@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468131
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 no image Mrs. Norazura Abdul Latib
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation) (N19)
Email : al_norazura@upm.edu.my 
Phone : 03-89467906
Fax : 03-89468962
  
 
   
 adnan Mr. Md Adnan Hashim
Lab Assistant (C22)
Email : madnan@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468547
Fax : 03-89468962
   
humariyah Mrs. Humariyah Hj. Sukaimi
Lab Assistant (C22)
Email : hriyah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467283
Fax : 03-89468962
   
ismi Mr. Muhamad Ismi Md. Ismail
Agriculture Assistant (G17)
Email : m_ismi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962
   
ajaruddin Mr. Ajaradin Yusof
Operation Assistant (N11)
Email : ajarudin@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468545
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 micheal Mr. Mariamichael a/l Arulanthu
General Assistant (H11)
Email : michael@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468547
Fax : 03-89468962

 

 

Updated:: 12/09/2017 [nazreenp]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468210
0389480119
C1506326164