Academic Staff JPBK | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» DEPARTMENT » Language And Humanities Education » Academic staff JPBK

Academic staff JPBK

Academic Staff of Languange & Humanities Department
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 abdul rasid Prof. Madya Dr. Abdul Rasid Jamian
Head Of Department Office, 1st Floor, Block I
Email :
arasid
@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467907
Fax : 03-89468222
   
PROFESSOR EMERITUS   
Profesor Emeritus Dr. Abdul Rahman Md. Aroff
Areas of Specialisation: Philosophy of Education/Moral and Citizenship Education
Email : rahmanmdaroff@upm.edu.my
Phone : -
Fax : 03-89468222
 
ASSOC. PROF    
abdul rasid

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Rasid Jamian
Area of Specialization: Teaching Malay Language as a First Language 
Email : arasid@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468182
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F04, Block H

   
arshad Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arshad Abd. Samad
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language
Email : arshad@upm.edu.my / arshad.samad@yahoo.com
Phone : 03-89467278
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F07, Block H 
   
asmawati Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmawati Suhid
Area of Specialization: Islamic Education / Values Education, Pedagogy
Email : asmawati@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468191
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : TP05, Block C
   
SENIOR LECTURER  
fadzilah Dr. Fadzilah Abd. Rahman
Area of Specialization: Teaching Malay Language as a First Language 
Email : dzila@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468227
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : G33, Block H 
   
nooreen Dr. Nooreen Noordin
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)
Email : nooreen@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468216
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 244, Block A 
   
surayyah Dr. Nur Surayyah Madhubala Abdullah
Areas of Specialisation: Moral and Citizenship Education; Moral and Ethical Issues; Issues in Education; Pluralism and Education
Email : nsurayyah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468212
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 11, Block I 
   
shamsuddin Dr. Shamsuddin Othman
Areas of Specialisation: Teaching of Malay Literature
Email : s_shamsudin@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468204
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : G24, Block H
   
fathiyah Dr. Fathiyah bt Mohd Fakhruddin
Areas of Specialization: Islamic Education, Islamic Studies
Email : fathi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468215
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 8, Block I
   
habsahhussin Dr. Habsah Hussin
Areas of Specialization: Applied Linguistics & ELT
Email : drhbh3883@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468122
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F09, Block H 
   
 moomala Dr. Moomala Othman
Areas of Specialisation: English Communication
Email : moomala@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468180
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F3, Block H 
   
 Burn Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamed Razali
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)
Email : abmr_bakar@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468169
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 19, Block I
   
 Rozita Dr. Rozita Radhiah Said
Area of Specialization: Teaching Malay Language as a First Language 
Email : radhiahrozita@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467910
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F10, Block H
   
 no image Dr. Azhar Md Sabil
Area of Specialization: Pengajian Melayu, Sastera & Sains Sosial
Email : azhar.sabil@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467925
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F11, Blok H
   
 huzairil Dr. Lilliati Ismail
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)
Email : lilliati@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468201
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F06, Block H
   
 LECTURER  
 juridah Mrs. Juridah Md. Rashid
Areas of Specialisation: English Literature Drama / Theatre in Education
Email : juridahmr@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468183
Faks : 03-89468222
Room : 13, Block I
   
 sharifah Cik Sharifah Zainab Syed Abd. Rahman
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)
Email : szainab@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468185
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : G18, Block H
   
PENGAJAR KHAS
   
Dato' Dr. Roselan Baki
Kepakaran:Pendidikan Bahasa Melayu
Email: ros_baki@upm.edu.my
Phone: 03-8946
Fax: 03-89468222
Room: 138, Blok A
   
fauzimuhammad Prof Madya Dr. Muhd Fauzi Mohamad
Area of Specialization: Islamic Law
Email : mfmuhd@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468193
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 132, Block A
 
TUTOR
 maizura Dr. Maizura Yasin 
Areas of Specialisation: Moral and citizenship education
Email : y_maizura@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468189
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : F02, Block H
   
 zarif Muhammad Zarif Hassan@Zulkifli (Study Leave)
Areas of Specialisation: Teaching of Malay Literature
Email : muhdzarif@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468170
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : Block A
   
 marzni Ms. Marzni Mohamed Mokhtar (Study Leave)
Areas of Specialisation: Malay Language Writing
Email : marzni@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468170
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : 30, Block I
   
 norzihani Mrs. Norzihani Saharuddin (Study Leave)
Areas of Specialisation: Moral and citizenship education
Email : norzihani@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468170
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : Block A
   
 iriene Ms. Irene Wan Yoke Quin (Study Leave)
Area of Specialization: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL)
Email : irene@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468170
Fax : 03-89468222
Room : Block A

 

 

 

Updated:: 13/09/2017 [shahrulraziz]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468210
0389480119
C1506326151